Graphic arts

Illustrations for Nekto Nikto Website

A series of illustrations for the website devoted to the novel Nekto Nikto by Vladimir Shirogorov.

The book was sold together a CD with the songs (composed by A. Klimenkov) inspired by the poems from the novel. Each song on the website is accompanied by an illustration. Besides the series of graphic works, the artist also created four oil paintings on canvas inspired by the poems from Nekto Nikto.

site “Nekto Nikto”

By sleepless heartsGods will riseHours-petalsThe numbersApril, the flowerSomewhere nearIt is coldKef Peter WeedsLollipopOn streams of stringsNeed to decide!Not by nameDon't return by morningNot to turn backSoonTsaritza-the deathYou're sleeping in the countryThe winter loses one's wayYou're harbor till the spring

Somewhere nearYou're harbor till the springOn streams of stringsNot to turn back


Big City Dreams

A series of graphic mixed media works, combining watercolor and tempera. It was created back in the early 90s. No city landscapes or building sketches: these paintings are rather about the sounds of a city, which are different for each ‘listener’, the artist’s personal associations.

We see the images of city windows, creative characters, the Monster City and the Romantic City, ecology problems and the place of man and nature in the city life.

The author also pretends to add new works to the project, inspired by fresh voices of the Big City.

Astral travelsWindowsYin, YangWorld of  gone thingsPainting, poetry and musicInformation


Read more about graphic arts technique…

Recent works
Удостоверение к медали Московского союза художниковPanel Medal  of the Moscow Artists UnionМедаль Московского союза художниковСлава Землеустроителям РоссииСтатья
© 2019 Valentina Smolenskaya Яндекс.Метрика

Графика

Серия иллюстраций для сайта «Некто Никто»

Серия иллюстраций для оформления сайта, посвященного книге «Некто Никто» Владимира Широгорова.

На стихи из романа написаны песни на музыку А. Клименкова, диск с которыми продавался вместе с книгой «Некто Никто».Музыкальный материал размещен на сайте, где каждая песня сопровождается своей иллюстрацией. Кроме серии графических работ, было дополнительно создано еще четыре картины маслом на холсте по мотивам стихов из «Некто Никто».

сайт «Некто Никто»

By sleepless heartsБоги взойдутЧасы-лепесткиЧислаЦветок апрельГде-то рядомХолодноКайф питер дурьЛеденецНа струях струнНадо! Решиться!Не по имениНе вернуть к утруНе вернуться вспятьСкороСмертушка-царицаТы спишь за городомЗаблудилась зимаЗатаись до весны

Somewhere nearЗатаись до весныНа струях струнНе вернуться вспять


Сны большого города

Серия графических работ, выполненная в смешанной технике: акварель-темпера. Была создана еще в начале 90-тых годов XX века. Здесь нет конкретных городских пейзажей, зарисовок зданий: это скорее картины о звуках города, который каждый слышит по-своему, личные ассоциации автора.

Здесь возникают образы городских окон, творческих персонажей, Города-монстра и Города-романтика, проблемы экологии и места в городской жизни человека и природы.

Проект все еще открыт и планируется создать новые работы, вдохновляясь новыми голосами Большого города.

Astral travelsОкнаИнь, ЯнМир ушедших вещейЖивопись, поэзия и музыкаИнформация


Подробнее о графической технике…

Последние работы
Слава Землеустроителям РоссииСтатьяСтатьяТитульный листОбложкаExhibition “Confession in Color”
© 2017 Валентина Смоленская Яндекс.Метрика